Sub Regional Office, Mysuru,
Sub Regional Office, Mysuru,


The ESI Scheme was first implemented in the State of Karnataka in Bangalore and its suburbs on July, 1958. The Scheme was slowly and steadily implemented in other industrial centres all over the State over a period of time and by now an important centres where employee population exceed l000 or more have been covered.


Mysuru is one of the most industrialized cities in Karnataka. Sub Regional Office, Mysuru started functioning from 27-09-2012, with its jurisdiction over the District of Mysuru, Nanjangud, Hassan & Mandya and the scheme has also been  extended to Kodagu & Chikkamagaluru  Districts w.e.f. 01.09.2016 . 6453 Employers with 2. 67 Lakh Insured persons and nearly 23 lakh beneficiaries are availing Benefits under tbe ESI Scheme in Mysuru Sub-Region.


The cash benefits are provided through a network of 4 Branch Offices of ESI Corporation situated at Subhashnagar, Myuru, Devaraja Mohalla, Mysuru, Nanjangud and Hassan and both cash benefis and medical benefits are provided through Dispensary cum Branch Offices (DCBOs) viz., DCBO-Kodagu, DCBO-Chikkamagaluru and DCBO-Chamarajanagar. The Medical benefits are also provided through a network of State Government controlled 11 ESI Dispensaries and a 100 bedded ESI Hospital at K.R.S. Road, Mysuru with all modern facilities for comprehensive medical care for ESI Beneficiaries in a phased manner.


Also, sufficient number of Private Hospitals under Sub-Regional Office, Mysuru jurisdiction have been empaneled by ESI Corporation for providing Super Specialty Treatment facilities on cashless basis.

Last updated / Reviewed : 2022-08-10



आपको CPGRAM वेबसाइट पर निर्देशित किया जा रहा है। यदि आप पहले से पंजीकृत नहीं हैं, तो आपको CPGRAM पर पंजीकरण के लिए कहा जाएगा। पंजीकृत उपयोगकर्ता सीधे अपने CPGRAM यूजर आईडी और पासवर्ड का उपयोग करके लॉगिन कर सकते हैं।

  • 1. CPGRAM में लॉग इन करें
  • 2. "Grievance Detail"के तहत "Others/Not Listed/Not Known" का चयन करें
  • 3. "Ministry/Department" ड्रॉपडाउन में ESIC चयन करें
  • 4. "Subordinate Department/Office" में क्षेत्रीय कार्यालय का चयन करें
  • 5. शिकायत का विवरण दें .


You are being directed to CPGRAM website. You would be asked to Register with CPGRAM if not already registered. Registered users can login directly using their CPGRAM user ID and password.

  • 1. Login into CPGRAM
  • 2. In section "Grievance Detail" select "Others/Not Listed/Not Known"
  • 3. In the "Ministry/Department" Drop Down Select ESIC
  • 4. In "Subordinate Department/Office" select the Regional Office
  • 5. Provide details of the complaint